Sandro Vieira

Sandro Vieira, Director, World Trade Center Curitiba

Current: Partner and Executive Director of World Trade Center – WTC Curitiba

Current: Co-founder of ENSOLAB ENERGY Company.

Former CEO - Chief Executive Officer of the Brazilian Institute for Quality and Productivity- IBQP and the Institute for Promotion of Development – IPD

Former Executive Director of the Oxford Leadership Academy, an international consulting firm with global operations located in several countries in Europe, Asia and the Americas.

Former Chief Operating Officer - COO and Director of Business Development at the FIEP - Federation of Paraná State Industry (SESI / SENAI / IEL / Famec / C2i / Unindus), from 2008 to 2011, responsible for the areas of Business, Economic Development and Development, Engineering and Purchasing / Logistics.

Former Chief Executive Officer - CEO of MESA ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING, between 1995 and 2008.

Member of the Advisory Council of Curitiba WTC (World Trade Center Curitiba) (present)

Member of the Brazil Design Center - CBD (2014-current)

Former Director on the Board of C2i Administration - International Center for Innovation (2008/2011)

Former Vice president and Financial Director of FIEP - Federation of Industries Paraná State (2003/2007-2007/2011)

Former Vice President of the Board of CIFAL - Training Centre of Local Actors, an organization under the United Nation Institute for Training and Research, Geneva and on the UN since 2009.

Former President of SINELTEPAR - Union of Electricity Companies, Gas, Water and Parana State Services management (2001/2004) and Director in 2008/2010 and 2005/2007 administrations.

Former Board member on the Board of Consumers at the Power Company of Parana- COPEL (2004-2008).

Former Board member on the Board of Directors of UNINDUS (Industry Corporate University) of the FIEP System (2007-2009).

Former Board member of Euvaldo Lodi Institute (IEL) (2008/2011).

Former member of the Supervisory Board of the Curitiba Development Agency S/A of the Curitiba Town Hall(2007/2008).

Professor of Innovation Strategy and Business Administration (2001-present).