Presentation - Air France Decarbonization Strategy

"Presentation of Air France Decarbonization Strategy and How Air France Uses that Strategy to Stay Competitive"

TOPIC : Presentation of Air France’s strategy to reach 0 net CO2 emissions by 2050 and how Air France uses that strategy to stay competitive 

GUEST SPEAKER : Vincent Etchebehere, VP Sustainability and New Mobilities, Air France 

AUDIENCE : Open to all WTCA Members as well as their business members, tenants, partners

DATE AND TIME : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 at 2pm (CET) / 8am (NYC) / 8pm (Beijing)

FOR MORE INFORMATION: Please contact Nicholas Beaty at nbeaty@wtc-rennes-bretagne.com. 

This webinar is organized in the WTCA’s commitment to participate in the UN’s mission to drive business awareness and action to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals by 2030.

Air France Visual